Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Immediate Past President James Leaks, Sr. (L) receiving award for 18 years of service from President Pro-Tem Edward Lane.
Scholarship recipients (L-R) are: Madysen Williams, Lynnashia Brooks, Chamberlyn Hughes, McKayla Dixon, and Shacoriah Hughes (not  pictured).

Ennis – Recently, the George Washington Carver High School Alumni Association of Ennis awarded their 2024 scholarship recipients from Ennis ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Ellis County Press

208 S Central St. 
Ferris, TX 75125