Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Article Image Alt Text

The State Board of Education (SBOE) is composed of elected officials from 15 districts in Texas. Currently, nine of the ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Ellis County Press

208 S Central St. 
Ferris, TX 75125