Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
 (left to right) Sgt. Chance Huckabee-Supervisor of the Year, Wade Goolsby, Chief of Police, Michelle Burks-Civilian of the Year, Officer Dustin Koch-Officer of the Year.

WAXHACHIE – The city of Waxahachie Police Department held its annual awards ceremony earlier this month with Waxahachie Police Chief ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Ellis County Press

208 S Central St. 
Ferris, TX 75125