Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Abe Abrahamson, Congressman Jake Ellzey, and Brett Reistand receive awards from the leadership of State Funeral for World War II Veterans and their National Chair, Lee William “Bill” McNutt.

DALLAS – Congressman Jake Ellzey has received the national General George S. Patton Award, according to an announcement by the ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Ellis County Press

208 S Central St. 
Ferris, TX 75125