Home | News | Bond Oversight Committee

Bond Oversight Committee

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font


When:  July 13, 2009

Time:  6:30 p.m.

Where:  Ellis County Courthouse

                  Commissioners’ Courtroom, 2nd floor

                  101 West Main Street

                  Waxahachie, Texas 

Re:   Bond Oversight Committee 

The committee will hear updates from Jon Vidaurri of Jones Lang LaSalle and Ellis County Engineer Joe White regarding current facilities projects.   

Members of the committee are:

Cathy Altman  Cheree Barrett  Jimmy Boon  Larry Burns

Ken Chambers  Scott Jackson  John Knight  Bill Lewis

James Moon  Charlie Norton Roy Orr   John Tabor

Albert Garcia, Sr. John Wyckoff  Doug Young  

I, the undersigned, County Clerk do hereby certify that the above Notice of Public Meeting of the Bond Oversight Committee is a true and correct copy of said Notice, that I received said Notice, and it was posted at the doors of the Ellis County Courthouse, a place readily accessible to the general public at all times on the __ day of June, 2009, at ____________ a.m./p.m. 

Attest:  Cindy Polley, County Clerk 


       Deputy Clerk

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (0 posted)

total: | displaying:

Post your comment

  • Bold
  • Italic
  • Underline
  • Quote

Please enter the code you see in the image:


Log in

  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Tagged as:

No tags for this article

Rate this article

Powered by Vivvo CMS v4.5.2