Home | News | Candidates filing listed

Candidates filing listed

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Candidate filings as of Tuesday, Jan. 1.

Key: I-incumbent , R-Republican,
D-Democrat, L-Libertarian

378th Court
R-Al Scoggins - I

County/District Attorney
R-Joe Grubbs - I
R-Rodney Pat Ramsey

R-Johnny Brown
R-James Ledbetter
L-Mike Treis

Tax Assessor-Collector
R-John W. Bridges-I
L-Linda Gallegos

R-Judy Burden
L-Cathy Kennedy

County Commissioner
Pct. 1
R-Dennis Robinson-I
R-David R. Land
R-Bob Polley
D-Broderick Sargent

County Commissioner
Pct. 3
R-Heath Sims-I
R-Brian Thompson
D-Jim Schico

Constable - Pct. 1
R-Jim Pharr

Constable - Pct. 2
R-Terry L. Nay

Constable - Pct. 3
D-Tyrone Davis

Constable - Pct. 4
R-Kyle Neal
R-Mike Jones

GOP County Chair
V. Wayne Turner
Nelson Baird

Precinct 101
R-Charlie Morton-I

Precinct 108
R-Marilyn Barnes-I

Precinct 110
R-Berry Chastain

Precinct 111
R-Don A. Wilson-I
R-Randy Chase

Precinct 130
R-Maureen Kennedy

Precinct 132
R-Tommie Worthy-I

Precinct 135
R-Connie Doyle-I

Precinct 137
R-Mark Bainter

Precinct 143
R-Cheree' Berrett

Precinct 144
R-Jay Benton

Precinct 145
R-John Tabor-I

State Representative
District 10
R-Jim Pitts-I
L-Robert Guest

U.S. Congress - 6
R-Joe Barton-I
D-Steve Bush
I-Kenneth Jacobs

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (0 posted)

total: | displaying:

Post your comment

  • Bold
  • Italic
  • Underline
  • Quote

Please enter the code you see in the image:


Log in

  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Tagged as:

No tags for this article

Rate this article

Powered by Vivvo CMS v4.5.2